..::Mush Records - Mush Tour Spring 2002 (DVDrip) (cLOUDDEAD, Reaching Quiet, Boom Bip and Dose One, etc)::..

Posted by Arnie | Posted in , , , | Posted on 7:36 PM

In the spring of 2002, Mush records embarked on its first organized tour. After two weeks rehearsal in Los Angeles, seventeen people climbed aboard a tour bus for thirty North American and nine European shows. Headlined by cLOUDDEAD, the bill also included Reaching Quiet (backed by a full band), Boom Bip & Doseone, Radioinactive (with his Pyramidi all-stars band in full costume), and Labtekwon. The final two shows in the US were in San Francisco at The Great American Music Hall and Los Angeles at the El Rey. Both shows were professionally recorded and have been mixed down along with candid footage shot during the rest of the tour for a ninety minute DVD. The tracklist includes songs from the artist's Mush releases and is a testament to the amazing live show and hard work that made Mush's first tour an overwhelming success.

01. Labtekwon - Capoiera
02. Labtekwon - Unpimpable
03. Radioinactive - Mud
04. - Radioinactive - Hair, Shoes, And Eyebrows, Part II
05. Radioinactive Feat. Busdriver - Touch Type (Feat. Busdriver)
06. Radioinactive - Pyramidi
07. Boom Bip & Doseone - Square
08. Boom Bip & Doseone - Dead Man's Teal
09. Boom Bip & Doseone - Square... No Corners
10. Boom Bip & Doseone - Inventors Cry
11. Boom Bip & Doseone - The Birdcatcher's Return
12. Boom Bip & Doseone - The Birdcatcher's Oath
13. Reaching Quiet - 113th Clean
14. Reaching Quiet - Salad Days
15. Reaching Quiet - JimmyBreeze (1: Lonely Monkey)
16. Reaching Quiet - Slow Polaroid
17. Reaching Quiet - The Fly
18. Reaching Quiet - On My Nineteenth
19. cLOUDDEAD - Apt. A (1: She's Calling)
20. cLOUDDEAD - And All You Can Do Is Laugh (1: Wednesday's Dirty)
21. cLOUDDEAD - And All You Can Do Is Laugh (1: Grey)
22. cLOUDDEAD - JimmyBreeze (1: Remember To Roll)
23. cLOUDDEAD - Bike (1: Dead Dog)
24. cLOUDDEAD - The Sound Of A Handshake